Post Classifieds

Part- time nanny needed for our 8 months old in Grand Rapids


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Adrienne

Description

I am seeking a part time nanny 24 hours per week for our 8-month-old daughter beginning Monday, August 9th or as soon as possible. Needed hours are 7:30AM - 1:30PM Monday thru Thursday. My husband and I are currently working from home but slowly transitioning back into the office and may or may not be in the house any given day. Our daughter is being raised bi-lingual in the German language so any spoken German is a definite plus but not required. We also have two loving black labs so a love (or at least a strong like) for dogs is a must. Please provide a reference email or phone number I can contact as a professional and/or character reference. I look forward to hearing from you Additional responsibilities include:- some light straightening/housework, laundry and meal prep as needed- small responsibilities of the dogs if/when my husband and I are out of the house- potential need for driving to activities or appointments- opportunity for additional hours as needs arise

Posted Date
09/04/2021

Listing ID
76987255
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related Collegian Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format